Top Projects

Engaging our Engineers and the University to innovate computer science.

Causify

Causify

An application that creates social banners based on the most important causes of your choice.

Learn More
Food Truck

#Foodtruck!

An application that tracks where and which food trucks are in the city of Toledo!

Learn More

ACM Leadership

Working hard to keep the team engaged and moving forward with the projects.

Faculty Advisor

Kevin Xu

Phone: (419)-530-8144
Email: Faculty-Advisor@utoledoacm.org

President

Kisora Thomas

Phone: (419)-450-6085
Email: President@utoledoacm.org

Vice-President

Thomas Royko

Phone: (440)-223-2122
Email: Vice-President@utoledoacm.org

Secretary

Jason Ness

Phone: (734)-497-1771
Email: Secretary@utoledoacm.org

Treasurer

Joel Valleroy

Phone: (567)-288-4346
Email: Treasurer@utoledoacm.org

Student Advisor

To Be Announced!

Phone: (000)-000-0000
Email: Student-Advisor@utoledoacm.org

Get stoked for coding

Sign up to get connected with information and event resources